Anyone here ever eat Alligator tail?
Well since it was at a high end place called Coyaba I dont expect they were in Portmore looking for wild ones but I expect this would be the imported kind.
At least we hope so, when we can excuse the man with the half drum pon the road side, we wont give the same liberties to the chef in the white cap and his name stitched over his left breast, right?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
No have not had the squirrel...yet but I still have time, there are some who have made nest in my brother's chimney in Philly wait till me go back deh, watch me and dem.
I have had shark, deer, wild boar, frogs legs and what the French name for snails again???
We only live once...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
escargot...suh mi seh...i had some pickled octopus in spain....eel of course barrcuda(mi granny did cook it wid some baked beans)...
btw i grilled some fresh swordfish steaks last week-end (and basted it with a squeezed orange juice, honey and cinnamon glaze....the steak melten mi mouth like butter....mi only use a likkle sea salt fi season it...nothing more....
Isnt that what they serve at the baseball park in Colorado? I heard about it, some nasty disgusting ingredients...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
All right Chef Man R Dee..but isn't it a right of passage for all Jamaicans to eat Barra at one time or the other?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
How you know dem pout in a you McDonald's burger? You gwaan feel a seh a cow alone, some time dem haffi use two puss or dog for make it up to weight.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.