• Is the hypocrite Christian church in JA following the Monks

in Burma?

I bet they are but are ashamed to even admit it as what they are witnessing is a lesson is standing for something in the name of righteousness.

Then again what can you expect from a religion that was taught to us to keep us mentally enslaved?

we still waiting for a white jesus fi come save we. No wonder we so enamored with Europe as we hate everything black about ourselves.

Martin luther King walked out with a bible in his right hand and a smirk on his face as how dare the white boys in the BIBLE BELT sick dogs on a preacher

the same thing in myramar as the soldiers dare not shoot the monks and have the place uprise but you think say our christian leaders in Jamaica would dare take a stand against corruption and killing of our youths?

Hell they are too busy cleaning up for the queen and the world cup of cricket.

Yet some boasy slave round here a gwaan like dem figget when I had to take it wicked to ME pon the church is a fraud issue and see it deh now

The chief servant of the streets words came to pass

respect

yow...shatta... please link me on the cellie ASAP...

okay boss, look from when man a link you but thats alright a so the entire world a move against me from wah day. But a through mi say righteousness shall exalt the nation why mi no go pick it up and run out like munga the gangsta ras

respect