I know I shouldn't do this but I could not stop laughing!

• I know I shouldn't do this but I could not stop laughing!

Bill and Sam, two elderly friends, met in the park every day to
    feed the pigeons, watch the squirrels and discuss world problems.
    aa
    One day Bill didn't show up. Sam didn't think much about it and figured
    maybe he had a cold or something. But after Bill hadn't shown up
    for a week or so, Sam really got worried. However, since the only time they
    ever got together was at the park, Sam didn't know where Bill lived, so he was
    unable to find out what had happened to him.

A month had passed, and Sam figured he had seen the last of Bill,
    but one day, Sam approached the park and -- lo and behold! --there sat
    Bill! Sam was very excited and happy to see him and told him so. Then
    he said, 'For crying out loud Bill, what in the world happened to you?'

Bill replied, 'I have been in jail.'

'Jail?' cried Sam. 'What in the world for?'

'Well,' Bill said, 'you know Sue, that cute little blonde
    waitress at the coffee shop where I sometime go?'

'Yeah,' said Sam, 'I remember her. What about her?'

'Well, one day she filed rape charges against me; and, at 89
    years old, I was so proud that when I got into court, I pled 'guilty' and

the judge gave me 30 days for perjury.'

How much you got for lying about your age?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      Where did she give her age ?

Maudib..try sm Blue Mountain...is Karl aka Bill I'm asking the question.

I had a different AKA in mind.... more suiting..

Exile: I am not yet 89...but, I'm on my way!
            another thing...I never have had to lie about my age!

ok..you never HAD to....but why did you?!!

I can see the elections are finally over. The electioneering has disappeared...di ole a unnuh deh pan faaarm!

I hope it is not a week-end thing?