mi an yuh seh wi a guh build house. we are 2 ambitious young men (well i'm not so young anymore). one of us just build the house and the other had engineering reports and made structural adjustments based on recommendations made by the reports. the houses are identical in appearance.
after 10 years all kinda structural defects begin to occur in the house without the planning (for arguments sake, let's call it my house) whilst no such problems can be found in your house. it be may fair you and i have achieved the same result we have a house but it would be accurate? i'm now having to patch it up with bandaid, which is at best temporary, and all you have to do it paint it every few years.
are we both to be judged as being successful in the plan upon which we embarked?
after 10 years all kinda structural defects begin to occur in the house without the planning (for arguments sake, let's call it my house) whilst no such problems can be found in your house. it be may fair you and i have achieved the same result we have a house but it would be accurate? i'm now having to patch it up with bandaid, which is at best temporary, and all you have to do it paint it every few years.
are we both to be judged as being successful in the plan upon which we embarked?