Tax reform next year

So the PNP never realise that fi all 18 years? WOW!!!

why wi better hope suh? yuh mean wi not poised for take off without that discovery?
      We are poised to take off...but, this expectation that Golding and His JLP fostered that 'deliverance is at hand' is false. As I said, we have to stick to the "same course the PNP had us on"...and, it shall take time for performance in the economy to catch-up with those expectations.

karl..in your estimation...how long have we been "poised for takeoff"?

PNP GOVT 18 YEAR RECORD

GRADE = FAIL

There is really no need for further discussion on the matter.. unless you want to talk about how well they failed...

Knock yourself out.

karl..in your estimation...how long have we been "poised for takeoff"?
            ...at least since 1962!
            ...what is missing excepting the minds of us all to come together on the "doing"? We have every blessed thing at our finger tips. If only we would 'take' and 'do'!

...at least since 1962!
                ...what is missing excepting the minds of us all to come together on the "doing"? We have every blessed thing at our finger tips. If only we would 'take' and 'do'!
                You think the problem is minds to come together and do ?

Watch the ride.