Willi and Gamma: Can you guys tell me why Bruce has very little to do with the diaspora? Can it be because they are not billionaires or multimillionaire corporations.? Enlighten me, because I am just feeling in the dark.

Ben, Sass, Lazie, comment

Can you tell me why after 18 years, Jamaica has very little to do with the Diaspora ?Originally posted by Jawge View PostWilli and Gamma: Can you guys tell me why Bruce has very little to do with the diaspora? Can it be because they are not billionaires or multimillionaire corporations.? Enlighten me, because I am just feeling in the dark.

The linkages are quite pathetic when compared to other nations that have large diaspora.

ah...jawge i could never possibly ridicule you any more than you are capable of doing to yourself....you raised the question to a topic of which i know nothing ... CLEARLY you already know more than me. is that ridiculing?

Yes, but if you can see farther than your nose remittance is the lowest value add of a Diaspora.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSo is where di remittances come from? Dat look like having much to do with the diaspora to me!

I think I am expecting too much from this forum.

I might have to lower my expectations considerably.

Mi nuh unnastan.. is nuh big school nuff ah unnuh guh ?

Yuh come in here talking bout Bruce when 18 years under your comrades have produced squat in terms of real linkages..Originally posted by Jawge View Postsecond line answered your own
 question. I see you toy with the word analysis but you seem lost on its application.

Man, tek wheh yuhself.

Deh yah cause mi ah God pickney.