Just hear a man pon Mutty show seh that

• Just hear a man pon Mutty show seh that

The Nurse lady should be made the new Opposition leader as she mekking more waves than Portia.

MDYADWL.

Dem can stay deh a mek joke ova it.

Another one of his idiot callers is now suggesting that the Nurses Association is an arm of the PNP. I hope it is a strong arm of the PNP and I hope they use whatever strong-arm tactics to get what they want.

And this particular idiot is saying that people must think about the country and wi have to move forward and the nurses must come to their senses and...all manner of eeediatniss! They never thought so 6 months ago!

Why do you put yourself through all of that? Listening to that show....call me mek mi give you sm #s....

Was indeed painful. I didn't listen for much longer.

What do you listen to ? Gloudon ?

Heh, heh.

She is almost as bad.

What exactly is the purpose of call-in shows in jamaica? It appears to me there are forums for the respective Klans to rant and for the moderators to give them more time than the others would.

I dont listen to either news/current affair call in show nor the sports call in shows as they are a waste of time.

The one with the Dr guy from UWI not bad but the Donna Hope one is the biggest joke of all..she has about 12 people who all call every day and she knows them by their voice and has given a nick name to each...sounds like a social club.

And that's why, as cultist as Barbara Gloudon is, there is much more variety on her show than on Mutty's, and that's why it is somewhat bearable. Mutty's takes the cake when it comes to like-minded Rottweilers yelping in unison.

How would you know ?

Are you an avid listener to the Programme ?

Host, Wilmot 'Motty' Perkins says the underlying intent of the programme is to 'focus public attention on the gaping hiatus between what is and what might be, and to do it within a broad framework that embraces not only the history of Jamaica, but the history of mankind'.
                      There are some who often disagree with his point of view on a particular as well as general matters. However Motty revels in controversy and these calls add spice. Given the stated intent of the programme, Motty says ''if people really think about it, they might discover that 'Perkins on Line ' is more profoundly positive than negative". That's why it is called the "Thinking Persons' Call in Show".
                      The programme is broadcast Monday - Friday , 10:00am - 2:30pm

The THINKING PERSONS Call in show.. please note the disclaimer..

Just asking - Who declared it...and or named it "THE THINKING person's call-in show"?

Is it saying all the other call-in shows are "thinking person's call-in shows"...pure ediat dem caul in pon dem nedda caul-in show dem?

Just asking!

People in sanatoria think all the time.

They make me miss the ranting lawyer lady who switched form PNP to form her own party then come back to the PNP...what's her name against Antoinette Haughton-Cardenas...believe it or not she used to actually give out information and solutions on her show...in between the ranting and shouting that is.

Just asking - Who declared it...and or named it "THE THINKING person's call-in show"?

Is it saying all the other call-in shows are "thinking person's call-in shows"...pure ediat dem caul in pon dem nedda caul-in show dem?

Just asking!
                              One aspect is you have to come armed with a level of intelligence otherwise you will quickly be exposed.

Why yuh tink di PNP Executive sloths had to stay faar from dat program ?

Anytime yuh have a chance check out a program on BBC called Hard Talk.. then check out a programme called 'The Breakfast Club'...

Motty program is the exception to the rule of apathy and sycophantism in Jamaica.

Is not Motty fault seh the PNP have been carrying on with absolute rubbish for 18 years.. dem lucky ah no merica dem deh.. dem would haffi run from di airwaves...