Just hear a man pon Mutty show seh that

Didn't Omar Davis do the same thing...walked in on his show and had him stuttering...?

Gamma! How do you arrive at the "one the most successful financial minds"?????

What is that?????

it's a generalisation...

Ha, ha...you are gone.

Heheheh

I heard about that one too..Mutty is like a little Mongrel that barks its head off when you walk pass the gate but once you stop it runs with its tail between its legs

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                Who said these words..and to whom were they spoken?

'We always believe we are best of the country and so ANYTHING that will cause use to be in power is therefore good for the country..'
                Those are the words of Bobby Pickersgill. If yuh want to hear the tape, call the IJJ.

Like when PJ went on the show and Mutty turned into a lovable little kitten who could not stop referring to the then PM as "Mr Patterson this and Mr Patterson that" and all the hard driving questions he had in the man's absence flew right out of his head in an instant????

Hmmmmmm, thinking man's show indeed...
                  More tall tales..

Better you stick to story about the man selling Johnny Walker in Cherry Gardens...

Like when PJ went on the show and Mutty turned into a lovable little kitten who could not stop referring to the then PM as "Mr Patterson this and Mr Patterson that" and all the hard driving questions he had in the man's absence flew right out of his head in an instant????

Hmmmmmm, thinking man's show indeed...
                    Damn, Sickko. There you go again. He always refer to PJ as Mr. PAtterson or Prime Minister PAtterson. Then again, if yuh nuh listen to him, how yuh gonna know? He also reference to Omar as Dr. Davies or the "World Best Finance Minister."

When unuh gonna stop the petty arguments?

Didn't Omar Davis do the same thing...walked in on his show and had him stuttering...?
                      Separate your wishes from reality..

Jokers.

How presumptious!!!

Host, Wilmot 'Motty' Perkins says the underlying intent of the programme is to 'focus public attention on the gaping hiatus between what is and what might be, and to do it within a broad framework that embraces not only the history of Jamaica, but the history of mankind'.

Is this for real????
                        But that is exactly what the INTENT of the program is.

What is presumptious about that ?

Clearly you have an axe to grind with Motty.. which in itself is not very flattering.

.... I guess like how Karl called his program, had his facts twisted and came here patting himself on the back?

For the record, the person stuttering was Omar. Get it right.

Your source?

Question was posted to ...?

Duh! Having difficulties? The SOURCE of your "for the record".