• Breaking News--Isiah Thomas lose the case

Jury sides with the former female Knicks employee who sued him for $10m

i saw it...i was surprised by the verdict. interestingly she was make quarter million a year!

i have other comments but they are not appropriate for this forum.

golddigger?

if isiah sexually harassed her it's because isiah is gay!!!!

I was thinking the same thing. She look like an overworked mule

Dag! Unnu play ruff sah!

oooh, play nice Gamma...ouch

that is the nice version!

It can't get worse than that. Yuh just a chat fi chat sake!

ok...your likkle secret dat!
                    Last edited by Gamma; October 2, 2007, 03:50 PM.

That is very unkind.

perhaps....but so is a charge of sexual harassment as a means of revenge.

Certainly, Jurist Gamma, you understand the difference between holding an opinion based on info from newscasts, and holding an opinion based on hearing all the facts presented in evidence & obtained through examination/cross-examination of witnesses. Unless we hear & see all the jury heard and saw, how can we know that she was not correct? I have my reasons to be skeptical, but I dont know that I can go as far as you did.

Respect same way.

11 Million dollars plus automatic black listing. She will never see a good job again.

Are you sure that she was not advised to look that way by her lawyer? What do think the jury would do it she dressed sexy for court?