Shaw not horsing around - To take a serious look at Caymanas

We are trying to ascertain what his Phd is in...what discipline.
    3 cyaad trick! He was certainly an expert on that.

The JIS website refer to it as economics.

So, I guess you don't know. Next!

You do provide good laughter now and again.

it's a phd in econimics from norwestern and if i remember correctly his thesis was something geographically oriented...

Mi nuh know what the thesis was about, but him somehow have a PhD in Economics. Whew .... look what him duh to the economy?

Thanks, gamma! Do you think he knew a thing or two about economics?

I wonder if people on this forum know what economic geography is all about?

What did he do to the economy?

All mi a tell unnu - mek sure Audley get thru him CAPE! People now view him as the figurehead in the ministry. Him not even drive di best SUV because Wehby Range Rover Sport a di lick!

What did he do to the economy?

Whey yuh live again? If yuh need me fi explain that to you.

I think you had Internet longer than me.

That mean yuh have it now ... simply mek use of it. Why unuh cannot keep it real?

i don't know what it is about...i could guess...he SHOULD know something about economics.