Lazie,Maudib,Gamma,Sass,Bricky,me,willi et al...

• Lazie,Maudib,Gamma,Sass,Bricky,me,willi et al...

We need to applause our selves for endorsing Bruce Golding,so far we can tell he is the right man for the job.For all you Comrades....join the waggan he may may make Eddie and Michael achievements look small.4 % Growth rate within the next 2-3 yrs.Crime back to the 1960's levels in 3 yrs,More boys attending UWI ,am taking bets $20 a head.

$20?!?!?!

$20?!?!?!
      Thats U$20 ... not J$.

Better if a did Canadian. Dat selling for more than the US today!

US$ taking a beating on the international markets as it has dipped to record lows against the Euro as well

Ah years mi ah tell unno that this was on the card.....but NOOO

Unno prefer listen to Dr Phinn. LoL

If not in a newspaper or website mi nah tek it serious. A who you write fah?!

Bwoy the way how the $$$ and the subprime a lick me yah now, I have to change course cause mi internation reserve a go fast.

So what you saying, you make better prophesies than Phinn?

Proof in di pudding...

Why Reggaeboyzscdiscussionforum of course.

An auspicious online publication! LoL

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                        We need to applause our selves for endorsing Bruce Golding,so far we can tell he is the right man for the job.For all you Comrades....join the waggan he may may make Eddie and Michael achievements look small.4 % Growth rate within the next 2-3 yrs.Crime back to the 1960's levels in 3 yrs,More boys attending UWI ,am taking bets $20 a head.