Excellent moves by Bruce!
    Yesterday I indicated that yuh have it hard to give Bruce any credit. Doing this must have been hard for you. As Ms. Lou used to say, Clap yuhself!.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      Yeah...planning for when he's back in opposition...very strategic!
      Some a unuh need counseling.

4 years 11 months and counting.
        Heh, heh.. I hope it feels like an eternity..

Yeah, just like how I am impartial all the time.

it does!

Dem say Jamaica a PNP country but if Bruce can get the first 3 year right he will get a lot of love.

it does!
                You just longing fi di almhouse days again..

Mi unnastan.. hopefully you will be dissapointed... again.

We will see!

Hopefully?!? Spend the next 4 years and 11 months on your knees in prayer!

hope yuh right...cultism out fi kill wi! i continue to find it amazing.

you can help by joining the hurricane clean up this weekend.

and yes a read mi read it, mi the runaway Jamaican who only read the internet

Hells no! The NSWMA has a job to do and it should do it!

Hopefully?!? Spend the next 4 years and 11 months on your knees in prayer!
                            Not neccessary, Bruce will implement enough changes in that time to shorten the leash of the mad dogs... best thing him coulda do fi Yard.

You have been forewarned.

About ?

PNP took us to the bottom of the pit.. nowhere to go but up...

Is like a weight lifted off yuh chess... wi can exhale now...

Ahhhhhhh