Hanover - D. K. Duncan

• Hanover - D. K. Duncan

Does anyone know if had ever outline a Plan (Development) for Hanover?

How do I get the feeling he is there for a free ride, I guess the people from that area will have to see him in "town" to beg for there area, as he is only using E. Hanover for a springboard.

I say every MP should live in there represented area, at least we could go to Gray house and beat bedpan.

I too wonder about his roots in Hanover. Not a fan of this kind of representation.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
      Does anyone know if had ever outline a Plan (Development) for Hanover?

How do I get the feeling he is there for a free ride, I guess the people from that area will have to see him in "town" to beg for there area, as he is only using E. Hanover for a springboard.

I say every MP should live in there represented area, at least we could go to Gray house and beat bedpan.
      Radical change you are advocating!

Golding does not live in his constituency...
      Omar Davis does not live in his...
      Ronnie Thwaites...?
      and on and on!

Dem still live nearer to their constituency than DK. DK live a town, Breakfast Club in town, and him dental practice deh a town.

Yes TDowl - Hanover is a springboard

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
          Dem still live nearer to their constituency than DK. DK live a town, Breakfast Club in town, and him dental practice deh a town.

Yes TDowl - Hanover is a springboard
          Near or far...or even living inside the constituency - all use the constituency as springboard...they hope
          to greater things!

Live near and in is still out. If I live near to Mdmex than Lazie, does not mean I share de King size, four fluffy pillows, three sheets of fine quality, and the hardship that goes wid it, nuh chue?

Yes, and I have a problem with all of them!

Near or far...or even living inside the constituency - all use the constituency as springboard...they hope
                to greater things!
                Mi like how yuh neva seh:

Portia does not live in her constituency

Mi like how yuh neva seh:

Portia does not live in her constituency
                  Deliberate!

Deliberate!
                    Mi know, and it seems mi know how fi push yuh buttons and stretch yuh legs

Yuh gwaan!

oooooooooooooooooooo......mek mi cova mi yeye dem.....

Thats all "Yuh gwaan! " seems she also knows how to pull your tounge too, jet Blue have a sale on..

How close is Upper St Andrew to south St Andrew in Omar's case? Then again in a country as small a sours every thing is a hop skip and jump away...

btw...your friend here received some not soo good news...you heard of it?