gamma? Renewal of US passport

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Interesting - Many American Jews serve in the Israeli Army!
    Many Americans also serve in the Canadian Army.

Cabinet level appointment is in violation of US citizenship rules. He would be stripped of the citizenship forcibly by the US. They use the term POLICY level.

No, not applicable to your original citizenship. MP, etc is not a problem. Cabinet level is.

Also green card return does not prejudice you mpre than any other foreigner.

That is because they made an exception due to his stature.

Puss and dawg wont have the same luck.

Meaning what, One Don is One Don and Darryl and boy?

LoL

One Don

Inna di Master's plan
                One Don alone

And if you think you're the one my fren

Huh

You are on your own!

Cause there is one true shepard of the flock learn this
                That no one can defy
                Anybody tell you anything different

MASH DOWN THAT LIE!!!!

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                  I never heard that before

Originally posted by TDowl View Post

Hmmm - this is puzzling! Why would Americans serve in the Canadian Army. I know that Americans fled to Canada during the Vietnam era to avoid the DRAFT! So why then would they want to join another Army?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                      Hmmm - this is puzzling! Why would Americans serve in the Canadian Army. I know that Americans fled to Canada during the Vietnam era to avoid the DRAFT! So why then would they want to join another Army?
                      It is not a new phenonenon.
                      Before the US got involved in World War II US citizens also served in the British Armed Forces. I would not be surprised if a few are not...today...serving.