Sickko becaureful what you report.. Now look it seems

ok....this ties in lovelyly (such a word) with the followup question to you "core belief" response.

I have no problems with Daddy Manley's objectives, but they have been despoiled by pretenders. Both sides of my family were Daddy Manley people.

The poor man rolling in his grave.

If Daddy Manley (or a political clone of his) was still alive, Jamaica would be much better off. GENKLEMAN, and a scholar.

And yes Karl, I know you mean well...just a bit misguided. LoL
      Sorry, but Daddy Manley long gone, nuhbaddy nuh tell you?

I have no problems with Daddy Manley's objectives, but they have been despoiled by pretenders. Both sides of my family were Daddy Manley people.

The poor man rolling in his grave.

If Daddy Manley (or a political clone of his) was still alive, Jamaica would be much better off. GENKLEMAN, and a scholar.

And yes Karl, I know you mean well...just a bit misguided. LoL
        Sorry, but Daddy Manley long gone, nuhbaddy nuh tell you?
        Willi: No problem with the aims of the PNP...it is, as it always is, when good ideas and policies go awry, the mind-set and will that is lacking!