EXILE. Yuh should be getting yuh panties in a bunch over dis

don't know and i don't really care....

mosiah and i made similar generalisations as you put it, however for one biased reason or the other you chose to take set on me.

when i asked you why, you now start talking about baggage. if it was a mistake seh suh...if not then i am left to wonder why? i think i know why but then it's for you to set that straight.

The baggage I referred to you is your obvious neighbourly past...like mi haffi spell out everything...is not all de time mi have time fi dat...next time I'll expand. Stop wondering and looking for skeletons. Over and out.

don't know how that came to be baggage, it's factual! again no mention of any bagge wid mosiah and doctors and nurses.

don't have to wonder whatsoever....the fact that you can't justify it speaks volumes.

no need to expand on anything "next time" over and out is right on!

OK. Let ME expand. I did not INTENTIONALLY pick you out to persecute you and NOT Mosiah. I think I probably make more comments on Mosiah's posts here than anyone else, except maybe Willi's....mainly because even if we disagree, and we often do, we don't grind it down to the ground, don't take it personal. Internet communication is difficult, since we often abbreviate, lose nuance's in speech, expressions etc.. hence the iconic dictionary...which I don't really waste time with.
          Sometimes we ALL make quick quips that may not necessarily give the essence of what we think - and esp. during a workday when a lot is happening around tokeep a thread going....oh..and the over and out was because I had planned to be out all day - not an insult.
          So boss, just sing a sankey and is one love still. One more thing...yu no know bout emotional baggage?

more than a quip....any way i done wid dis.

I am quite taken aback with the back and forth between you gentlemen. So unbecoming of y'all!

But Exile is right. (You are right too, gamma!) This is not the best medium with which to converse. This issue has gotten way out of control. We are all not that thin-skinned, or are we?

And why am I flogging this dead horse?!

Let's just move one!

..and just to be politically correct - stop writing nonsense posts Mosiah!!!!!!
                I am just sorry you all can't see me laughing...where is the icon thing for that???

You overrate me too, I see.

I can't help it, Exile!

Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha, ha. Whoooeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....

this did happen, SAD

anyone of u know his daughter

soun like a warrior