Exodus! - People's National Party (PNP) officials vacate St

Part of the perks of government jobs..I know that banks also give their managers very nice homes to live in, Senior RM judges get nice houses too plus lots of other top managerial jobs offer nice perks like cars or car maintenance etc.

so wait if a new man fi take up a position immediately and a come from Mobay what the govt fi do? Rent a hotel and put him?

So it with political position mi friend, don't be too comfortable.

Part of the perks of government jobs..I know that banks also give their managers very nice homes to live in, Senior RM judges get nice houses too plus lots of other top managerial jobs offer nice perks like cars or car maintenance etc.
        Yeah but the government is broke. Banks and other private sector entities turn profits. These guys need to pay for there own accomadations and vehicles. The taxpayers shouldn't be paying for SUV's and houses.

Is that the same thing?

What are they all doing with SUVs? That is my question.

Since when yuh name Bricktop

Sorry, I missed this. Still trying to catch up with the weekend posts.

heh heh. Glad to see that the topic has been covered.

What is Sickko talking about? Who care what private companies do for their managers?