Some a unno love put America pon pedestal
Look at the subject header of the thread...trace what you said and then you will see why I gave that response.
America may have had a lead in some areas. However, nothing is permanent and things remain in flux. Furthermore, they did not invent civilization and they actually trail many other countries in many areas. They are not the ultimate role model.
Flavius Josephus, a Romano-Jewish historian, wrote:Now, about this time the Sodomites, overwhelmingly proud of their numbers and the extent of their wealth, showed themselves insolent to men and impious to the divinity, insomuch that they no more remembered the benefits that they had received from him, hated foreigners and avoided any contact with others. Indignant at this conduct, God accordingly resolved to chastise them for their arrogance, and not only to uproot their city, but to blast their land so completely that it should yield neither plant nor fruit whatsoever from that time forward.
—Jewish Antiquities 1:194-195
Pick and choose what is good from all. I thought i made that clear.
None perfect, but all have something to teach. Keep an open mind.
I never said you said those things, but your implication was going in that direction. Ameica has its strengths and weaknesses.
M16 is more accurate than a AK47, the Ak on the other hand is more durable, don't get me started with the gun argument, hehe, US don't use M16 caveman, strictly M240, m249, 50 cal, 40 cal, M2, liquid C4, RPG launcher,Mossberg, man mek mi stop!Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Sierra Leone should be close to every Jamaican's heart. Our close relatives are probably there! Did you follow their presidential elections about a month ago? Look like anyting a yaad - same colours (dem all a break tree branches) and rising sun symbol.
When I was there I saw some of the world's biggest diamonds. In fact, you could sift your own sand at the Sewa River for diamonds!