Some a unno love put America pon pedestal

Okay it seems like this is
    about picking sides (since we can't do for ourselves) whilst you pick Eu, Korea,Brazil, China, India, Japan and Emirates. I will just stay with the US
    how's that?

The US has opened their temples of knowledge to me and I'm grateful for that. If dem nuh give mi no money food and clothes, it's okay. dem mek mi get a chance fi use mi brain. I think once my mind is free I can manage the rest. If Europe has done the same for you my brother then let's say praise ye the lord.

Recreant!

"great nations shall rise and fall again".....you name it...genghis, alexander, sodom & gomorra hrome, greece, egypt, prussian empire, soviet union france (under napoleon) england.....

dental appointment....maybe?

Ever hear bout Russia? Dem have plenty plenty weapons and better troops. China have more troops than all combined. Dem all have more nukes than them need, so who cares which are better when we all dead? Steeuupps.

What does ignorance in one area necessarily have to do with another anyway?

You love talk about slavemaster etc, but you advocate NATINAL slavery to the US and dont see the irony?

Man, is a big world, Korea, Brazil, China, EU, India, Japan, Emirates....all can be partnered with. Free your mind man.

CHINESE Influence is growing in Jamiaca....-and they love our culture....-BRUCE DEFINE YU FOREIGN POLICY MERKA DONE!!!!!

Bwoy Gamma,

3rd form is a long time ago and in one year we did a swoop of world history. That was my best ever school course, as Ms Rob. gave multiple choice quizzes each week for the year and I got like a 98% average over the course of the year. Loved it...but guess what, mi figget now. The brain to owl. LoL

All I can recall was the Dahomey Empre of West Africa was HUGE and spanned a mass of present day nation. Perhaps Benei was the seat of Power, cant recall. Only thing I am sure of it was one of the most powerful empires ever and very sophisticated.

Maybe that is why I did not grow up with any complex, as I knew from early that Africa had their time and have nothing to be ashamed of relative to any other continent. Indeed, Africa is an elder in this thing. No "new" discovery to me.

Jamaica, Canada, Europe...I am grateful.

However, note I said PARTNER. You are the picker of sides.

Let me remind you of something before
                  you guys start using SuN Tzu on the US: In the 60s when the was remotely controlling spacecraft by lectronics means half our population couldn't read. In the 60s when Kennedy defeated Nixon in a debate on national TV (nixon appeared deshevled and unkempt) we just had our first debate in August 2006. Many more gaps are there but let's stop.

Sun Tzu also said the weak cannot take on the strong nor the few the many.

so when yuh planning on moving to
                    china?

OK,

Didnt want to draw for the big guns...

Swiss democracy is 700 years old...where was America then??
                      Egypt has welcomed their 7th millenium...US nuh have one yet!

and what does that have to
                        do with my response to the Ras on Sun Tzu and Ja playing the US? So gwaan go live ah Egypt then. Mi wi stay in this baby democracy.

You said: In the 60s when the was remotely controlling spacecraft by lectronics means half our population couldn't read. In the 60s when Kennedy defeated Nixon in a debate on national TV (nixon appeared deshevled and unkempt) we just had our first debate in August 2006. Many more gaps are there but let's stop.

Focus man, FOCUS!!!

yuh nuh!! same here boss.....had a teacher name david hall perhaps the most afrocentric white jamaican to walk the face of the earth to rahtid.....sharp as a whip.....

he really dealt with african history and west indies history in a way left an indelible mark. some people become afrocentric AFTER years of low self esteem.

I'm not following you.

My teach ws proud that she traced her ancestry to Paul Bogle. She was from St Thomas...made us look at the comic Phantom with different eyes for sure!!! I must say she was one classy lady!!!