Some a unno love put America pon pedestal

the Geneva convention is the only thing stopping the US from destroying Iran in a day....speaking artillery oriented
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Really?

yes, yo eav read di guideline..mi mean rules? double tap, no laser, cyaa shoot ppl wid rockets, cyaa shoot a man afta yo run pass him, and yada yada?
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Don't get upset son I am only saying the truth a so the thing set up.

Right now we have to play one against the other. Why run to one when they will give more when we have the other one courting us

Think of it like women, you ever notice how more women want you when you have a woman?

I hope that brings home the point.

Everyman have a right to decide his own destiny and looking out for yours doesn't mean that you are "against" another man. Your enemy isn't necessarily my enemy and that is where diplomacy comes in

You politely tell a man to go *&ck off, smile with him and shake hands.

That my friend is the Art of War. When people play stupid with you then you murder them with words and sit back and laugh as after all you are being polite and they "don't know' so if they do then too bad as they can't complain as they were playing stupid to begin with.

When mi say don't get upset I am not talking about me I am talking about letting people get to you as thats a form of distraction used by the enemy in their psychological warfare.

Always strive to hold a firm meditation and reason and if for some reason you find yourself upset then take a cool out period and return for more negotiations but always and I mean always engage people in dialogue as you can't negotiate when you not speaking

thats what Garvey was trying to teach us

Yeah, yeah...and did you?