Originally posted by Exile View Post
    JLP had clips on Youtube too???
    You sound surprised? Why? Any media consultant with half a brain cell would utilize the internet to spread the word.

Duh! And how many VOTING Jamaicans on YT??? Who were they 'spreading the word' to?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Duh! And how many VOTING Jamaicans on YT???
        You obviously have no idea of Youtube's scope. Or are you stereotyping and belittling "voting Jamaicans"?

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
          Now some a unnu a come round to see the light(never too late now is it?) Its all about agreeing to disagree and what we are seeing here is the smoke and mirror tactics that the so called Jews have used so well in the US and are now using in Jamaica.

Here is how it works

It all starts by dividing the masses and making them so upset at each and like little kids they fail to see pass their differences to form any kind of alliances for a common good.

We are stuck on being stupid and so when we war with one person or a party nothing that person or party does can change our mind and so we end up in the same position spinning our wheels for the rest of our lives

Thats why the phrase only the truth will set us free rings so true. Many of us read the bible but don't have comprehension skills because unlike Granny who used to tell us that even a baby can teach us(or a child shall lead them) we don't want to hear the message if its not coming from a white or upper class messenger.

Now I know I will catch flack for all the above but I know 2 years from now you all will come around to say Shatta was right YET AGAIN(like Brand Jamaica so hold dah one deh to unnu chest before unnu run up)

We are being played and manipulated, election is over so why the focus on Portia still? Who owns the media in Jamaica?(hint the same people who blacklisted gash dem and light dem)

Bricktop or whatever you name don't talk bout Munga when you deh pon Dancehallreggae.com a push Miss Trinity please don't my lord please don't

You wouldn't know a real dancehall singer if dem was standing beside you

Its okay Bricktop I won't get on your case as you are doing to Portial what we all do to our women as mi memba when Mexxx used to come on here and post pictures of women and it was the light skinned skinny looking white ones that got the accolades so boss we can disagree on music taste but at the end of the day the I a do what we do to our women on a daily basis and mi agree that its wrong but I also agree that you weren't the first and you no the last.

Shatta
          the new voice of reason round here

Butch and his friends dem a laugh as dem a buy up the whole of Portland fi exploit the natural beauty and Lee Chin and his "equity fund"(who are his investors?) a do the same too.

Pretty soon Jamaicans won't own a thing as dem dig up the road and a starve the Portland people them and so dem have to sell off dem things as dem about fi develop the pier but not before dem buy up all the land around it as god forbid black jamaicans benefit from our tourism product.

Not only are they slapping people with $6 million tax fees to get them to lose their property but they are purposefully not developing the airfield until they own up all the property.

Done spot dem from far but wait till the youths dem run out a the hills pon dem with dem AK-47's wah dem get from Haiti.

Time for another "Tacky" rebellion

IF dem think it ago pretty......
          Shatta - yuh late - the land by the pier done buy long time and Mother Murks got a raw deal, but from what mi hear the offspring dem did too licky licky. From me a pickney Mother Murks used to have that place, as my cousin said when he worked on the ships and they sailed into Portie Harbour, he was so proud to know that a black woman owned that waterfront.

Mother Murks should have leased that land to the Port Authority.

The ongle lands in Portie left to buy out is up at Titchfield Hill, which is a SORE eye. Then again, I think those lands fall under the Titchfield Trust.

Bricktop or whatever you name don't talk bout Munga when you deh pon Dancehallreggae.com a push Miss Trinity please don't my lord please don't

You wouldn't know a real dancehall singer if dem was standing beside you
            So you a promote robot voice, gangsta rasta man now

Its okay Bricktop I won't get on your case as you are doing to Portial what we all do to our women as mi memba when Mexxx used to come on here and post pictures of women and it was the light skinned skinny looking white ones that got the accolades so boss we can disagree on music taste but at the end of the day the I a do what we do to our women on a daily basis and mi agree that its wrong but I also agree that you weren't the first and you no the last.
            What did I do to Portia besides saying look at her orange draws? You kno what yuh right where is Tacky and the slave revolt when you need him

Brick nah promote the gangsta Ras, met him and talked to him in LA and like most Jamaican youths he is influenced by the media. A just so the thing set

So how miss Trinity thing coming along my lord?

Exile check out dah youth yah youtube and pay close attention

www.davidchen.co.uk

respect

Please! Youtube could not have reached many voters. In fact, the young people who would watch youtube, they weren't even registered to vote!

nuh that dem did ban mi from di site fah, and all a delete off mi post....those were the dark ages of the forum
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Thanks.

Please! Youtube could not have reached many voters. In fact, the young people who would watch youtube, they weren't even registered to vote!
                      Are you a "young pe(rson)" not registered to vote? What makes you think Youtube's only demographic is "young people"? It may have started that way but it has evolved way past that. What I think you and Exile are indirectly trying to do is "diss" Jamaican people

Just one...assuming of course that you are.