Look pan Portia in har orange draws

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    Ah bway....my cyan badda...so now YOU shoot the messenger..talk about double standards...
    Double standard? Its call keeping it real. I for one object to this tired tactic of hiding Portia behind all JAmaican women. The other I posted that she is too bright ... why unuh never attack that I'm saying that about all Jamaican women?

The same way when I say that Mdmex is a Diva, is Mdmex I'm addressing well, when Portia behave like a skettel and it is described as such, a Portia alone it applies to.

woeeee!!! Bricky!!!!

Tell when and where she behaves like a skettel? What or who you call a skettel? Describe skettel behaviour. Some a unnu man behave like skettel to.

Strong, bold, JAMAICAN! Yu muss go listen to Munga.

Tell when and where she behaves like a skettel? What or who you call a skettel? Describe skettel behaviour. Some a unnu man behave like skettel to.
            "Some a unnu man behave like skettel to" Fine! Now would it be fair to claim yuh calling all Jamaican men .... wait ... is it fair to claim yuh sayign you behaving like skettel?

Time for a video tribute
              http://youtube.com/watch?v=ul_AIeQQA...elated&search=

Strong, bold, JAMAICAN!
                Yuh mussi dizzy di way yuh a spin

Yu muss go listen to Munga.
                Mi nuh need fi lissen DJ fi form an opinion. And worse a ROBOT VOICE DJ

What or who you call a skettel? Describe skettel behaviour. Some a unnu man behave like skettel to.

suh yuh know what skettel behaviour is or dont' you?

I do hope that after this JLP govt is kicked out of office we won't be able to see any of these types of videos.

And I do hope we realise that these shady police killings over the last few days are killings done by the State.

I see you have joined the fray...so easy to bait you out. Couldn't resist this one huh? Let me deal with one Lazie fuss.

So what is new from Clovis? Has taste and Clovis ever been mentioned in the same breath?

Isnt this the same way he had portrayed her as a skettel with chain pon ankle etc and some of the people here did not see the lack of class and taste involved...SIGH

"Has taste and Clovis ever been mentioned in the same breath?"

Before now?

whatever......it's a valid observation. no different from what you pointed out to me....touchy touchy.....

Of course it would not be fair to claim that! Duh! In Jamaican parlance or vernacular or 'street" language as I heard it referred to - "unnu" is a collective pronoun, "some a unnu" would mean not all.

Suh why unuh think that unuh must hide Portia behind ALL Jamaican women? Gwaan play ring around the rosy Exile.