Look pan Portia in har orange draws
Why ALWAYS the DISRESPECT to a Jamaican woman??? Bricktop you have serious issues!!!
I am sorry, protraying the ex-PM as a skettel is just not good enough. To come on this forum lauding and extrapolating down to underwear exemplifies your lumpen thoughts.
Originally posted by Exile View PostWhy ALWAYS the DISRESPECT to a Jamaican woman??? Bricktop you have serious issues!!!
I am sorry, protraying the ex-PM as a skettel is just not good enough. To come on this forum lauding and extrapolating down to underwear exemplifies your lumpen thoughts.
Originally posted by Exile View PostWhy ALWAYS the DISRESPECT to a Jamaican woman??? Bricktop you have serious issues!!!
Some of unuh too tight under the collar or something. Unuh need fi lighten up. Public officials have always been made fun of ... nuh bother seek nuh sympathy bout disrespect to Jamaican women. It getting tired now."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI didn't mind the first one some months aback, but I think the Observer is trying to make it stick, and that is wrong. Portia is far from being a skettel!
"Funny! But wi cyaan see what Bruce a wear? Observer wouldn't show it."
Apparently unuh didn't hear her on Sunday."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAnd I didn't think that behaviour was skettelish.
Worry yuhself bout flip-flop, Lazie. In fact, knock yuhself out, Label King!
The cartoon is giving a message based on some action by Portia. Don't shoot the messenger."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)