I would like to read Mark Wignall's

Not implying. I am stating that it is not the reason why we have seen a drop in arrivals. Certainly not a significant reason. The FACTS say otherwise, sass.

I will be the first to have the figures for you once some study is done but then why is it the JHTA, JTB and travel officals accross the caribbean etc. see the problem.

Mo do you realise now that only a few places don't require passport? VERY few

i would if he's effing up! karl...mi nuh think like unnuh y'nuh! yuh nuh realise that yet?
        gamma: I am laughing at the comparison to government and your rabid JLP stance...ergo you would not find any reason to object to a JLP JFF leader? ...so I

karl yuh ****************************************!!!!! i supported boxhill...i also stated that i would have voted for portia had she called early elections....i am NOT as state a rabid jlp supporter....it only seems that way because of your cult mentality.....anyone who disagrees with you is a jlp or rabid jlp at that.

let me state CATEGORICALLY that i am not a rabid or any other such adjective jlp....i am a jamaican who wants what's best for my country...we didn't get after 18nyears under the pnp and i say give the jlp a chance.....of course cultists like you cannot or will not accept that given the failue of the previous government we should try another course.

don't ever call me an effing rabid jlp supporter again!!! i am not!!!

And the few places that don't require them have seen a drop in arrivals. Explain that.

karl yuh ****************************************!!!!! i supported boxhill...i also stated that i would have voted for portia had she called early elections....i am NOT as state a rabid jlp supporter....it only seems that way because of your cult mentality.....anyone who disagrees with you is a jlp or rabid jlp at that.

let me state CATEGORICALLY that i am not a rabid or any other such adjective jlp....i am a jamaican who wants what's best for my country...we didn't get after 18nyears under the pnp and i say give the jlp a chance.....of course cultists like you cannot or will not accept that given the failue of the previous government we should try another course.

don't ever call me an effing rabid jlp supporter again!!! i am not!!!
              hehehe ...name change from Job ... back to Gamma. Guess everybody have dem limit. Yuh nuh understand by now that when dem cyaan deal with the message, dem label the messenger a labourite.

Or when people doan agree wid dem dem label dem Poppy Show Brigade, or some other name.

Is true, Lazie!

Or when people doan agree wid dem dem label dem Poppy Show Brigade, or some other name.

Is true, Lazie!
                  Not true. Thats not the reason. Everybody on this forum disagree with me already .... I don't call dem di Poppy Show Brigade. That is reserved for the poppy shows who want to attack the gov't before the PM was sworn in, before the cabinet was sworn in and before the ministers can find their way to their offices. It is basically reserved for the poppy shows that attack the gov't over trivial stuff but quiet on more serious matters.

tell me the few place

And the few places that don't require them have seen a drop in arrivals. Explain that.
                      Simple. Now that they have passports they can go anywhere. The places that don't require them to have passports are tropical locales. Instead of going to the tropics they are choosing more exotic vacation packages which they didn't choose before cause they didn't have passports

Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico and some other places.

Americans ignorant. They probably think they need visas for those places. As they dont need visas and dem things, they are not sophisticated travellers.