"Where has all the money gone,
ah bwoy..portia seh her ministers have advised her that there is money and have identified funds but in the same breath shi did ask bruce whey di money a guh come from for him to fulfill his promises?
she did not take money from trafigura because she gave it back
i think however that they were going to raid some pension fund or other....
well if dem neva TEK IT then they could not give it back. if it was offered and they refused it then they could HONESTLY say we never took it!
we also look at WHY it was given back. if it was not exposed would it have been given back? and if it was not given back would it have been any cleaner? so then if it was clean and above board why give it back?
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostSomebody can send yuh a check in error and yuh send it back because it not yours? Would you have taken it? Would you have given it back?
Anyway, semantics. You all should know my position on Trafigura, or will I be lumped in with "Jamaicans"?
Yuh gonna call har a lyad now? Guess not. Nuh bother try explain nothing bout no check. If yuh want documentation bout the Trafigura issue, HOLLA!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)