Which paper they said that
    they didn't know the extend of "damage" hence the hiring of Don et al? Mind it juss more dan dem so dem need help. Back in the cold war days they could march in with guarantees of millions from uncle Sam. This time around it is going to take some thought.(now if they said this I would truly and deeply respect them)
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...new_gov_t_.asp.

lazie has assisted us ...now...do YOU know portia's position on the aristide visit? it is apparent that you cannot say but yet still yuh call it "school boy tactic" to get some clarity on the matter.

i tell yuh....eternal learner or eternal....yuh know what....

and here you saw where
        Bruce and Audley are saying; "this damage is extensive, let's hire Don et al"? Why am I not surprised Lazie? Take a guess.

and here you saw where
          Bruce and Audley are saying; "this damage is extensive, let's hire Don et al"? Why am I not surprised Lazie? Take a guess.
          One thing, when yuh deh bout, you mek the Poppy Show Brigade useless.

no.... there i saw them saying that the damage is extensive, worse than they thought....i don't see anything there about wehby....what happen yuh cya'an read? or is it comprehension that is your bug bear?

let us say they decided to hire wehby BEFORE...they obviously thought it was a mess, but as it was worse thannthey thought, etting wehby on board early may have been a master stroke given what they have found subsequently.

no.... there i saw them saying that the damage is extensive, worse than they thought....i don't see anything there about wehby....what happen yuh cya'an read? or is it comprehension that is your bug bear?

let us say they decided to hire wehby BEFORE...they obviously thought it was a mess, but as it was worse thannthey thought, etting wehby on board early may have been a master stroke given what they have found subsequently.
              Gamma, you need to change yuh name to Job! You're one patient man.

"...her rather recent association with some gangsters remain unsavoury in my mouth".
                Would you care to re-phrase that?

mi ****************!!!! yes... i think i should....mi nuh like her close association wid some known gangsters!!!

mi gosh, Jim Rome, I don't know what word to discribe di man, di man is the world's most "ultimate HAYTER", all when di man no have no fi hate pan di man a hate,.....my gosh, why yo affi call him name

4:30 everyday, mi TV de pan ESPN, hehehe
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Very good...sometimes the vernacular is just so much more expressive. That's why I can't understand why r a $ $ is edited on this board...there is no other word in English that can quite express the same..