First mistake made by Bruce Golding.

Erm Gamma, where wre you
    when I stated that Audley's call on the fire truck was a good call? Where were you when I congratulated Mr.Holness for endorsing Mrs.Assamba's move on the education bid to England? Oh sorry I forgot that you were missing from the board for a time. My apologies (I could go on but given circumstances, I will stop). Thanks again for asking.

you mean in each case when they supported the position of a pnp mp/minister?

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS ANSWER!!!!

Erm Gamma was Audley's call widely
        supported by the PNP? Did you remeber my position on the Haitian crisis?
        When yuh get up off di ground come talk to mi.

nice try jawge.....it was suported by portia who can do no wrong in your book so...there you have it. you call that objective?

remind me jawge what was you position on the haitian crisis? while you are at it drop some knowledge on african aristocracy, will you?

Gamma how can it be objective if
            it's supported by only one side? I objected to Aristide being brought to JA at the time of the crisis in Haiti. You will hear about African aristocracy soon, be patient (it's a virtue).

it's not objective because the key is that it was supported by portia....you're not objective when it comes top portia....if the premise is wrong...the conclusion must be wrong!

Okay, Portia didn't oppose Aristide's entry
                in JA and I did. What's your take on that?

actually, i don't know what her position was on that. do you?

Gamma stop, you are bright person
                    and I hate to see you descend to such levels (school boy tactics). I want to still see you as the brilliant Gamma, hence I will stop this conversation. It's okay boss you win.

is that an "i don't know"jawge"? "school biy tactics"? yuh bright and out of order!!!! how can i compare 2 things when one is an unknown to me?

tek yuh ball and gwa'an!!!! petulant child!

Gamma tell me this: Had
                        Nanny P taken a stance against Aristide's entry in Ja, don't you think it would be all over the news? Come on man do better than that.

as i said...i do not know what her stance was and given what you are asking me to compare i would need to know that definitively.

do you know for a fact what her stance was? if you do i will take your word on it, however i don't know and i won't guess.

so you know for a fact that Bruce
                            and Audley did not know the extent of the imagined damge in the MOF?

they said so....now can YOU tell me what portia's position was on aristide...as i said i will tke your word for it! all you have to do is to tell me. that's all.

Which paper they said that
                                they didn't know the extend of "damage" hence the hiring of Don et al? Mind it juss more dan dem so dem need help. Back in the cold war days they could march in with guarantees of millions from uncle Sam. This time around it is going to take some thought.(now if they said this I would truly and deeply respect them)