• I am here looking in....

Big Up Forumites

I've been here looking in for months but couldn't post because of job activity and some personal struggles.

Tilla thanks for linking me up again everything works fine will check on email at home, firewall at work.

It's been a while but glad to see all is well with everyone and the forum and football still live happy and healthy.

Some of you may remember and know of the stuggles of my daughter with cancer from a few years ago well it came back again in the last few months, she has since done surgery recovered well and is back at school but it has taken a toll on me mentally so posting and ball just wasn't on my mind. Thanks for the support from those who were kind enough to contact me.

I will try to become a regular poster again, just hoping work doesn't get in the way

btw was there an election in Jamaica or something why so many "Bruce" and JLP posting

Long Live Courtney Livingston

Glad to hear that things have improved for her. Welcome back sah.

well come back scaly...always on the look for your post.DR Pepsi is suggesting that you use the forum or something else to occupy your mind.Yes JLP win and the bangarang begin,however it seems that Golding party will gain further down the road,while the pnp will behead Portia.

Welcome back Elder..trust me you nuh miss much, this forum like a soap opera, go away six months and come back and not much has changed.

Good wishes on the daughter sir and may she continue to get better and better with each passing day.

you been on my mind a lot since of late because I know that is unlike you to be away so long.

Hope everything is ok with your daughter and she is in my prayers.

God has smiled on your family. Let's pray that your daughter stays healthy for a long long time.

pr

God Bless

Glad to see you back.

I hope you look seriously into that thing I told you about.

All the best brethren, and good to see your daughter's recovery is proceeding well.

Scaly,

Glad to hear you. Hope everything works well for your daughter. Is she still in the Florida area? I'll send you a private e-mail.

welcome back naturally gifted and talented striker...spurs coulda use yuh round about....NOW....hope all goes well on the family front.

mi wi seh a prayer said way....

Bless up yuh hear boss
                        and be strong. Just lean on the almighty and leave all in his hands.

Jah guide and protect.

why when mi see pepsi response mi start laff?

Good to see you back!

Thanks all

Nuff respect to everyone