Wait till JA go an record to be the first country to declare bankruptcy
    I know it is tongue in cheek...but, not even in joke yuh fi seh dat!
    For the record - Will not happen!
    Others will say that...even now other may be saying that! ...but it will not happen!

Lazie, one of these fine days, take a trip to Jamaica (NO<, NOT VIA YOUR INTERNET!) and go to a school, any school.

The government is yet to make payments to anyone and some are now in arrears because of this. The evidence of that will hit you in the face (and in the nostrils).

They were reckless!
      ************************ Mosiah. The Cabinet was sworn in when? The have determined that the total cost is 900 million and the Ministries of Education and Finance are to work out the payments.

Again, fussing about nothing.

Easy for you to say from the comfort of your high speed connection.

Just admit that you 'live' there and wasn't aware.

One of these days when unuh stop the useless bickering about Webhy's transparent and ABOVE THE BOARD appointment, please explain to us how his action was reckless.
            defend yuh point...but, nuh badda wid foolishness! ...because one is brazen and bareface with 'wrong' makes it ABOVE BOARD?

...and, I am not knocking Bruce's offer to Don...just the argument!