Watchdog opposition and media or something else?

• Watchdog opposition and media or something else?

Well if Bruce and his team thought he would get anything like a honeymoon period reality must have slapped them in the face faster than Asafa could run a 100m.

Honestly, I have NEVER seen a new govt come under so much criticism so early in thier tenure.

Maybe this is the way it should be and we are just not used to having strong oppositions in Jamaica? I don't know but it seems like we could have given the new govt a minute to figure out where thier desk is and who thier staff is.

Well, dem cannot govern the country properly, suh mek di try being opposition nuh? The JLP was a poor opposition, but have always managed the country's affairs better.

As a matter of fact, the only real concern any of them express is any potential conficts with Webhy. The media seems to be fussing about nothing as the PM didn't say there would be no press conference. The size of the cabinet, no big factor. Dem want to be elected, put dem to work. If we don't see the results, then ...