No more post-Cabinet press briefings

Comment is Comment and Siccko is Siccko.

I like and appreciate them both, though never the 2 will never see eye to eye.

I guess I am the screwy one, as I am a big time Barca fan (Som la Gen Blaugrana), but I like and appreciate Real. Spanish people think I am crazy!

Takes all kinds...

The difference here Willi is that people like Comment, Brain Damaged and Lazie lack tolerance and while they are quick to see what they percieve as fault in mine and other supporters of the PNP's arguments in support of the party we think is best suited to run the country, they cant accept that the JLP and Bruce Golding can be fallible.

Lazie loves to lable people he differs with, for example 'Poppy Show Brigade' is the latest one but he refuses to accept when he is wrong.

He behaves no different from Karl who he likes to joust with.

I think you are all tolerant to an extent,otherwise you would not continue to engage.

I find that sometimes the theatrics is only there for the sake of entertainment. We can all fall into the trap of taking thigs too seriously.

willi...yuh based in CH don't it?

The difference here Willi is that people like Comment, Brain Damaged and Lazie lack tolerance and while they are quick to see what they percieve as fault in mine and other supporters of the PNP's arguments in support of the party we think is best suited to run the country, they cant accept that the JLP and Bruce Golding can be fallible.

Lazie loves to lable people he differs with, for example 'Poppy Show Brigade' is the latest one but he refuses to accept when he is wrong.

He behaves no different from Karl who he likes to joust with.
            hehehe ... My reason for calling you people the PoppyShow Brigade, isn't because of your support of the PNP, its because you all are attacking the new gov't EVEN before they were sworn in.

You came here cussing bout the tuition free move, then cuss about the time of implementation, unuh predicted how the start of the school year would be chaos .. blah blah blah. All poppy show stance hence the name PoppyShow Brigade. The least little thing, unuh a talk bout broken promises.

Yuh come yah come state that Ken Baugh shouldn't be in the cabinet because he lost his debate with Peter Phillips. Yet after the disaster by Portia YOU WANTED HER TO BE PM ...if yuh nuh see that as a poppyshow stance then.

By the way .... WHEN PJ DID SAY HIM AGO REMOVE COST SHARING AND BACK OUT AFTER WINNING THE 02 ELECTION, UNUH DID COMPLAIN BOUT BROKEN PROMISES. Bruce and me different, because I woulda shame unuh. It nuh mek nuh difference, unuh naah vote fi him anyway.

That I realise with you, you love to dish it but cannot take it. Even this morning you referred to Reggae Fan as an ass or something to that effect, but when the shoe is on the other foot yuh waan run and cry.

Yuh get one thing right ... I lack tolerance for people that continue to defend almshouse.

I lack tolerance for people that continue to defend almshouse.
              That must generate some serious internal conflicts, Lazie. Consult a professional. See if Zyprexa is right for you!

Yuh figet that my back broad and that I keep it real?

Yuh think I am the UN? World peace and all.

LoL

i was thinking .... neutral! heheheheheheheh.

But RF is an a$$ and why are you jumping to his defence when he has not said anything about it?

You interpret that as jumping to his defense? I'm only pointing out that you like to dish it but cannot take it.

Yes, there are no contraindications with your other drugs. I checked.

Suh wait ... all the decisions would be on a Ministry Paper and once it is presented to Parliament it will be AVAILABLE to the media.

Heard Desmond Richards kicking up a storm this morning about this ... sigh ... how the hell him end up being PAJ president?