Oh damn! Now Bear Sterns see the

• Oh damn! Now Bear Sterns see the

appointment of Webhy and Nelson as a good move. Funny, the cartoon character dem soon claim Bear Sterns is an arm of the JLP.

Whoever said their appointments were not good?!?! They are ones who can make a difference.

But what about the one studying for his CAPE?

Whoever said their appointments were not good?!?! They are ones who can make a difference.

But what about the one studying for his CAPE?
      CAPE? I wasn't aware Bruce appointed a Superman wannabee! Isn't that the reason he put 3 ministers there?

Do you know what CAPE stands for, Lazie?

You are NOT serious about this CAPE thing are you Mosiah?

snicker

Do you know what CAPE stands for, Lazie?
              Nuh the red sheet whey hang behind superman?

HAHAHA! Funny as hell. Yes, that one is not usually capitalised. The CAPE I am talking about is the region's equivalent for the GCE "A" Level examinations. Like the CXCs, you now have CAPE.

It is rumoured (suh mi get it, suh mi gi it) that Audley will be sitting the exam in May of next year.

HAHAHA! Funny as hell. Yes, that one is not usually capitalised. The CAPE I am talking about is the region's equivalent for the GCE "A" Level examinations. Like the CXCs, you now have CAPE.

It is rumoured (suh mi get it, suh mi gi it) that Audley will be sitting the exam in May of next year.
                  Wha .... wish him luck.