I have been checking places in my area and since last November it is not possible to get Wray and Nephew rum. Since 2 months ago there is no Ackee anywhere in sight. Our production need to be ramped up. Is it because of Hurricane? or more hotel buying up this stuff or more demand elsewhere? Is there ackee in your area?
No Ackee or Rum
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI have been checking places in my area and since last November it is not possible to get Wray and Nephew rum. Since 2 months ago there is no Ackee anywhere in sight. Our production need to be ramped up. Is it because of Hurricane? or more hotel buying up this stuff or more demand elsewhere? Is there ackee in your area?
Last Saturday I was at the departure lounge in Mobay. First thing you see is pure white rum. No shortage.
I buy my ackee by the case (of 24) at Restaurant Depot so I'm never out..Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015