Well done PetroJam. Trini them mad to rhatid.
Sass if uog plc get a 30million usd grant from
pcj you think jm get Petroleum well? Memba sehh is a 35million grant from pcj did 3d seismic which was a lifeline inherited...
Further expand sass ,yuh tink dem aguh get
Fi duh more Dan 1 well...memba the state
Oil company in Cuba from Spain did three &
Left...same scenario like Jamaica...???Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
This is what my Computer says;
To address your question, let’s break it down and consider the context of oil exploration in Cuba by a Spanish state oil firm, compare it to United Oil & Gas Plc (UOG) in Jamaica, and evaluate the hypothetical scenario of UOG receiving a $30 million grant from the Petroleum Corporation of Jamaica (PCJ).
Cuba and the Spanish Oil Firm
In Cuba, the Spanish oil company Repsol (not a state-owned firm but a publicly traded multinational) has been involved in offshore oil exploration. Repsol drilled three notable deepwater wells in 2012 using the Scarabeo 9 rig in Cuba’s North Cuba Basin, within the country’s Exclusive Economic Zone in the Gulf of Mexico. These wells were:[LIST=1][*]JagJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.