Well done PetroJam. Trini them mad to rhatid.

• Well done PetroJam. Trini them mad to rhatid.

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/2025...dad-fuel-deal/

Sass if uog plc get a 30million usd grant from
    pcj you think jm get Petroleum well? Memba sehh is a 35million grant from pcj did 3d seismic which was a lifeline inherited...
    Further expand sass ,yuh tink dem aguh get
    Fi duh more Dan 1 well...memba the state
    Oil company in Cuba from Spain did three &
    Left...same scenario like Jamaica...???
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

This is what my Computer says;

To address your question, let’s break it down and consider the context of oil exploration in Cuba by a Spanish state oil firm, compare it to United Oil & Gas Plc (UOG) in Jamaica, and evaluate the hypothetical scenario of UOG receiving a $30 million grant from the Petroleum Corporation of Jamaica (PCJ).
      Cuba and the Spanish Oil Firm
      In Cuba, the Spanish oil company Repsol (not a state-owned firm but a publicly traded multinational) has been involved in offshore oil exploration. Repsol drilled three notable deepwater wells in 2012 using the Scarabeo 9 rig in Cuba’s North Cuba Basin, within the country’s Exclusive Economic Zone in the Gulf of Mexico. These wells were:[LIST=1][*]Jag
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
      PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
      EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
      AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.