Well done PetroJam. Trini them mad to rhatid.

• Well done PetroJam. Trini them mad to rhatid.

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/2025...dad-fuel-deal/

Sass if uog plc get a 30million usd grant from
    pcj you think jm get Petroleum well? Memba sehh is a 35million grant from pcj did 3d seismic which was a lifeline inherited...
    Further expand sass ,yuh tink dem aguh get
    Fi duh more Dan 1 well...memba the state
    Oil company in Cuba from Spain did three &
    Left...same scenario like Jamaica...???

This is what my Computer says;

To address your question, let’s break it down and consider the context of oil exploration in Cuba by a Spanish state oil firm, compare it to United Oil & Gas Plc (UOG) in Jamaica, and evaluate the hypothetical scenario of UOG receiving a $30 million grant from the Petroleum Corporation of Jamaica (PCJ).
      Cuba and the Spanish Oil Firm
      In Cuba, the Spanish oil company Repsol (not a state-owned firm but a publicly traded multinational) has been involved in offshore oil exploration. Repsol drilled three notable deepwater wells in 2012 using the Scarabeo 9 rig in Cuba’s North Cuba Basin, within the country’s Exclusive Economic Zone in the Gulf of Mexico. These wells were:[LIST=1][*]Jag