P.M Holness: A scammer !

• P.M Holness: A scammer !

Sounds like Sass and Jangle reasoning its not that the P.M is corrupt , everyone is corrupt , so why should the I.C investigate or embarrass itself by not doing a proper investigation, even though he might be guilty , because of percieved technecalities in the green eyes. How do they conclude the investigation was not proper, the P.M is alleged to be a scammer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJcZ9HTY1T8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8rlCD1WLkQ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lyad, where did I say that??? Stop telling lies on people. You and your friends going to have to apologize to the the PM on this. Some people in your commission can't do simple Maths. These people are after 1.9 million Jamaican dollar that they miscalculated???? LOL!!! have a good day mi nuh inna a your lyad back and forth and misquoting me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9ZeEhtrS7g

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2oW0uj-Ubnk
    Last edited by Assasin; October 3, 2024, 10:39 AM.

Did you not say this ?..."all politicians are liars. Did Mark Golding get a UK visa to travel to UK as he said? B not telling the people he had UK passport is also lying .". So arent you implyimg that Hollness is a liar , and if im lie , im will tief , nuh suh di saying guh ?. Bring the lawsuit , how much unnu rud wid already , how dem turn out ....lol.

Prime Minister Andrew Holness Takes Integrity Commission to Court Part 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6NNJV73QS8&t=202s

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

And where did I say all politicians are corrupt? Can you tell me a politician that is not a liar? Some lie, while others lie by omission. Some may not lie very often while others lie everyday. Can you now prove that wrong??? To say someone is corrupt is a far jump, I haven't accuse anyone of been corrupt.

Bwaaay ,yuh dumb like yuh leader, if yuh a liiyad , yuh muss corrupt....hehe , if yuh love B@tty , yuh a B.man, man affi say it. . Is like the Labarite M.P inna parliament a say , you cant say the P.M is under investigation for illicit enrichment because he cant see it in the report that was tabled . ....lol, when the meaning or definition is clearly laid out in the document.

Deal wid yuh case, hope yuh pass the first hurdle !

https://youtu.be/Y0nh8p88KCE?si=QWcYTjtZErINu6bv

Hollness case for review ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWk8RVeuxEk