How can you want to be PM of Jamaica

• How can you want to be PM of Jamaica

but have an issue giving up your British citizenship? Man a talk bout him have to meditate pon it. Pray bout it. ******** if it is that important to you ... keep it and figet bout being PM.

My problem is how can someone make a statement that we can't have one foot in and one foot out when he is a Jamaican and British citizen. Is this an irony? Is that rule only for some people or some circumstance?

My problem is , if the governing party is so passionate about renouncing or alleginace, why didnt they insert it in as law or practice , that you have to renounce any forgein citizenship, if you want to be P.M of Jamaica in this new constitution that is being proposed ? .

Kinda petty and hypocrtical isnt it , looks more like political ginnaliship at your own demise .
      Last edited by Sir X; June 13, 2024, 04:44 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My problem is , if the governing party is so passionate about renouncing or alleginace, why didnt they insert it in as law or practice , that you have to renounce any forgein citizenship, if you want to be P.M of Jamaica in this new constitution that is being proposed ? .

Kinda petty and hypocrtical isnt it , looks more like political ginnaliship at your own demise .
        I find it funny how all you o called Garveyites twisting yourselves like pretzels to kiss up to the British actor You people are pathetic.

Again why didnt your government, your party make it law and practice in this new proposed constitution to renounce your forgein citizenship , if your government, your party is so passionate about the P.M allegiance, instead of yapping.

On another note , my apologies for attributing to you that Golding committed statutory rape, watching all the labarite talk shows on youtube regurgitate 99% of your B.S will get your head twisted, again my apologies .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.