Why doesn't the JLP want those 2 ballot boxes counted?

• Why doesn't the JLP want those 2 ballot boxes counted?

They stole the 1983 elections and are clearly not satisfied. How on God's green earth can they want to discard the votes of any of our people, particularly those who are not dead?!?

It is a criminal act to even suggest that those boxes should not be counted. If I were the judge I would be suspicious of such a desire and tell them to go to hell before I find something to charge them for.

Why the JLP does nto want those boxes counted?
    dem nuh waan lose!

They stole the 1983 elections and are clearly not satisfied. How on God's green earth can they want to discard the votes of any of our people, particularly those who are not dead?!?

It is a criminal act to even suggest that those boxes should not be counted. If I were the judge I would be suspicious of such a desire and tell them to go to hell before I find something to charge them for.
      Wishful thinking.. you need a certain temperment and a modicum of objectivity to be a Judge... you would have been exposed a long time ago.

Do you think the contents of those ballot boxes should be counted, Maudib?

Certainly, once chain of possession can be confirmed and contamination possibility removed.

Thanks.

because dem already win the seat without the two boxes and there are more than 36 ballots in the box

Okay! Makes sense!