Who is worse!
    Portia who acts as she does or you who call for her murder/execution!
    Stop being profound.

there is an errald (or is it errol) but as far i as understand...no grace!

Originally posted by Comment View Post
        Stop being profound.

profound?

The problem is too many of those who commit heinous things/crimes(?) in the dark pontificating on Portia's perceived faults they find in manner of her speech!

Yes she could say some of the things she sometimes say...in a more genteel way!

...but, truth is the things she says need saying! ...and that I think is what rubs those in the dark the wrong way!

Omar dealt with MOU issues and with some success. What, that was too much work for Audley to take on while he study for his CAPE exam in economics?
          Success? Okay. What about the state of the economy? Only an unthinking person can use Omar in the same sentence with success without the words, "wreaking the economy!"

The PNP has created a mess and the JLP is fully aware that they need to turn it around quickly since there are people like you that are waiting for election to be called to vote dem out. Irrespective of how they did.

I was talking about dealing with the MOU.

And you have the nerve to talk about unthinking people. Maybe it's a comprehension problem still.

profound?

The problem is too many of those who commit heinous things/crimes(?) in the dark pontificating on Portia's perceived faults they find in manner of her speech!

Yes she could say some of the things she sometimes say...in a more genteel way!

...but, truth is the things she says need saying! ...and that I think is what rubs those in the dark the wrong way!
              I repeat. Stop trying to be profound.

I was talking about dealing with the MOU.

And you have the nerve to talk about unthinking people. Maybe it's a comprehension problem still.
                Maybe it is a comprehension problem ... fi you. The man was Minister of Finance and Planning, you come tell me bout success wid MOU. The fact is Omar was an inept Finance Minister. Is only in Jamaica he could reign as MOF&P for so long.

So what? Bruce see the mistakes of the PNP and unuh want dem fi come repeat it? Tink yuh say yuh went to Munro?

You are going to tell me what aspect of Omar's term as MOF I'm going to talk about on this forum??!

Yuh drap offa yuh bed, Lazie!

You are going to tell me what aspect of Omar's term as MOF I'm going to talk about on this forum??!

Yuh drap offa yuh bed, Lazie!
                    Which unthinking person made this post? "Yet Bruce still saw the need to give him those assistants." Then you ask if me drop offa bed?

Come again. If yuh naah guh remember the comical posts yuh mek give it a rest.

Again, I am talking about the MOU. You are insolent to want to dictate to me what I should be talking about. Especially when I am talking "TRUTHS", something with which you have numerous challenges.

Know what? I see why the JLP being in power isn't all that good ... because too many of unuh become instant idiots as of Sept. 4th.

So yuh need to retract the idiotic post about Shaw getting 2 assistants then, because if thats the case ... you're as yuh love to claim ... LYING!

Omar was Minister of Finance and Planning, Fitz Jackson was the one that negotiated the MOU. Shaw is Minister of Finance and the Public Service and he has to clean up all of Omar's mess. Shaw and Webhy need to deal with that while Nelson would be dealing with MOU issues.

Time yuh stop acting like a clown Mosiah and get serious. How yuh nuh have nothing fi say about the 2 computers dem tief from the Ministry of National Security? Or is it the JLP people that stole them?