Enjoy your retirement Ms. Llewellyn.

• Enjoy your retirement Ms. Llewellyn.

I see the "White Knight" and his Minions targeted you.

Targeted as if its not deserved ?. The JLP is an unapologetic criminal enterprise that must be defeated. They have moved Jamaica to banana republic status, all the shuffling in the cabinet will not be suffice until they are shuffled out and prosecuted.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Targeted as if its not deserved ?. The JLP is an unapologetic criminal enterprise that must be defeated. They have moved Jamaica to banana republic status, all the shuffling in the cabinet will not be suffice until they are shuffled out and prosecuted.
      Deserved? Under her reign certain untouchables have been put behind bars. Is it a coincidence that as soon as a right hand man of the "White Knight" in legal trouble they went after her? As soon as another big case after a certain gang was to get off the ground, this ruling drop? I have always said, the PNP is an entity that prevents JA from moving forward. All hail the White Knight.

Which untouchables do you speak of ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Which untouchables do you speak of ?
          Don't ask me, ask yuh White Knight.

You seem to be on a racial tirade against Golding like Lie- gel Clarke . Catch phrases and soundbites cant win a election , the masses want tangible benefits , building infrastructure while good isnt felt by the common folk that lack bread and butter necessities . Corruption wipes away the good feel of progress any day of the week and twice on sundays.

Is it because you cant throw anything at him that can stick , why you debase yourself like Lie - gel into the racial name calling ? .

Golding resume is impeccable , he is a lawyer and investment banker that built his wealth long before he came into politricks , unlike your crew . He has pulled the rug from under you with his anti corruption card. You guys are in a death spiral. Holness position as party leader is untenable , he has his wife running the island , common people and his party has lost respect for him.

Its only a matter of time before your party implode. Remember , i warned you.