Bwoy OJ them finally find a way to

The key word is "reasonable". OJ was reasonably guilty. Anyone with an open mind will agree that he was very much guilty, given the evidence.

8 feet away yuttie my bad(not 8ft tall) I was typing too fast and a lucky him lucky say mi never know say him did out deh or else a run mi woulda run out pon him like Sizzla said

OJ wasn't guilty of doing it himself, if he was he would have been found guilty. He knew about it and who did it but wasn't guilty. He didn't make his payments and so they made his family pay but by then he no longer cared about her and so it was okay with him

He knew about it and who knows what he had to do with it but he didn't get his hands dirty.

Same thing white folks have been doing in this country all along and when people like Robert Blake story come along its celebrated as "sensational" and "high profile"

Talk of the "perfect murder" abounds and questions of "what went wrong?" are asked like dem no kill people too and turn round call it collateral damage

Its all a mental game and we are getting played. Dem can bomb innocent Irauqi's and kill hundreds of kids with cluster bombs and depleted uranium shells but Micheal Vick fights two dogs and it takes over all the news(distraction) while the good white NBA ref is a "rogue" ref and not part of any organised effort.

In the meantime we lap up whatever dem tell us and try our best to be the "good negro" while our race is under attack left and right but we feel as if we just do our job and come home then we will be seen different.

Garvey done tell us that unless we have a strong homeland fi defend us we will be picked off all over the world.

Yet the national hero of Jamaica words aren't taught in its school and we wonder why so many of our young boyz are now murderers, illiterate, high school drop outs, GAY(you fi see dem a flaunt it at champs, dem switch more than the female dem) 18% in the new freshman group at UWI and still we no get it.

We not obeying our fore-FATHERS and not honoring them and thats why our days a get cut short as the youths dem a terrorize us with AK-47's yet we hope that if we just take care of numero unu all will be well.

We still don't get it
      Yuttie how are you doing these days boss?

Gainesville it was..Hog Town..the then HQ of the KKK...

I saw a few minor inconsistencies but the volume of evidence was overwhelming enough to make it insignificant.

Saw a Britsh docu once where they made a convincing argument that OJ's son did it and that he was covering for him.