It's clear and shameful...you could had her on the outside
but not in our Parliament ..
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
you don't get hard on from that fruit
Mixes you drink ! LOL!
Probably forthcoming...
I have nothin against women,i love them just like you ...certain principles
we need to apply.
Probably forthcoming...
Jamaica Won't have a effective gov
with Johnson Smith and golding...
Jamaica party won in Germany
A decade ago ,can we have
a repeat?
Probably forthcoming...
With so many beautiful
women in Parliament ,
I imagine a hotel room is waiting
nearby and you are from
The Old Skool ,you nat gonna
leave your condoms...do drink u
Andrew ? Do you play Dominoes?
Chess? Ping pong? Lady?
Football...You are in Great Shape
But youR class is not on par,
...woukd do well with a cheap shot yah now!
Probably forthcoming...
If I become PM am driving a
car that is 7 years old...
5am been ministry of Natl
security and all i want over
me is a attack & defence
drones...am shopping in local
Supermarkets and window
Shop at various stores
to see what the cost
Of products jm,am going
I.to local libraries and
sleep for 5 hrs a nite.
1 woman!1! No cacumbines,,
Probably forthcoming...
If I become PM am driving a
car that is 7 years old...
5am been ministry of Natl
security and all i want over
me is a attack & defence
drones...am shopping in local
Supermarkets and window
Shop at various stores
to see what the cost
Of products jm,am going
I.to local libraries and
sleep for 5 hrs a nite.
1 woman!1! No cacumbines,,
I jirk off and get the same sensation...
I like a dark brown woman no
Taller than 5 6',Quiet and can give
me a smile...AM NOT A LADIES
Man ,,,ages 21-54...if become pm
am window shopping and see the prices
of goods ...am visiting schools library
and gameshops ..A populist,,,call me
the I love jm man jm is my wife and
I am Married to her ...dark brown is
the color of jmcans not White or black...
very unaTractive guy ,Feminine appearance
but good qualities I make up there...
Probably forthcoming...
4 6'-5 '6,21-54,dark brown Quiet and a smile...
I think am asking for too much...am I?
Probably forthcoming...
I'll prefer a goat!, we will date for
six months and possibly marriage...
No popular personality...
Probably forthcoming...
The diplomatic Community shun jamaica under Johnson Smith...and she is a lawyer who holds diplomatic status
for jm ...is like andrew do everything to condemn wi confidence...tekk wi dignity , kick wi in our @$$ and laugh after all 3 million of us...confidence is at a all time
low because the doing it to get in Mark Going...Chang
As a Chineyman shouldn't a run Natl Security,,A woman
Shouldn't control di black man army and di onstitution written by the slave master cacumbine...when di rastas
Nevah show solidarity with Andrew in Parliament
When silassy grandson went was a sign...
We are been fcck!
Probably forthcoming...
Di whole ah dem bloodcl@uth dehh man gang
up pon jamaica,di black country and fcck wi!..
Chang holnees Smith samuda di whole ah dem brown
Skin ppl dehh!...Oonu shuddah listen mi
iei nuh man ...mi tell Oonu bout
porsha enuh ,,,OH God!
Probably forthcoming...
New rule on the forum ... don't post if you are high or drunk.