The DA42 ng,must be unmanned ; the jdf inside
    knowledge should know it can be fitted with
    Specialized equipment...unmanned from Manley
    And done randomly!
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

One Serves to support the ground and
      the sea must not been on hti soil ...hanger
      At Manley x2 Security

.these surveillance are absolutely necessary
      For our ground forces and hti personnel
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Only what applies in Caricom applies to haiti...

Why do we fear us we our? We are black and
        Ugly can we do something to let the world
        Thinks blackmen has brothers too?
        Probably forthcoming...

If Haiti wants it to be a success it can...
          we can't do it withouth them!
          Probably forthcoming...

Cancel...
            Probably forthcoming...

Don't do it.
              Probably forthcoming...

Canada had more resources and speakers their
                language...in Montreal fr kannadakannada francophone
                and hence treated better than anglo...they
                Abandon...don't do it.Kamina Johnson
                Smith ...petrojam.st lucia.trump.
                Royal family.dominican republic...
                Shitty foreign policies..don't do it.Venezuela...
                don't do it.
                Probably forthcoming...

Cuba & Venezuelia and usa went to hti and it nevah
                  bettah...nuh dweet!
                  Probably forthcoming...

Another Kamina Johnson Deuchebag policies...haiti!
                    Probably forthcoming...

Can somebody make a save for jm?
                      Probably forthcoming...

Hii, JLP, Haiti needs your urgent attention. The people are facing immense challenges and require immediate assistance. Please prioritize their well-being and work towards providing sustainable solutions to help rebuild their nation. Your leadership can make a significant difference in their lives.

You got your wish. Jm & bahamas et al sending
                          security to hti. Good luck.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Jm pm & military ppl... 200 troops to deploy
                            to hti is nothin. We understand
                            We have your own security
                            issues but you have enough
                            to commit 500 security personnel
                            eeasy... Mr holness you said
                            resources, bull! You have 3/17
                            in caribbean airlines(includ a cargo), a number
                            of sea going vessels a couple light
                            surveillance plane and its funded
                            by caricom ie mission.

. Jm could commit 450 troops 50jcf
                            and 50 civilians, easy! JDF has 10000 troops...
                            everything doctors logistics everthing
                            In small portions...maybe cautious
                            at first?
                            Last edited by wbvs; August 5, 2023, 07:32 PM.
                            Probably forthcoming...

They have rocket propelled grenade.
                              general purpose machine guns...
                              For infantry and a couple other
                              Little things... Everything in small
                              Portions but these wont go to hti.
                              Probably forthcoming...

Soniya. Holness is a Clown who is control by remote... his foreign affairs and commerce ministry
                                kamina smith works for the british gov... She is paid also blackmail from a possible death she did and she uses holness like a remote and she got him between her legs... Hmm!.. He said he will be
                                willing to send troops to haiti n sending
                                200...waste of time!
                                Probably forthcoming...