32Lyndurst RD ;RJR 720 ,,,Wiki is sh!tty bout jbc

• 32Lyndurst RD ;RJR 720 ,,,Wiki is sh!tty bout jbc

720 belongs to RadioJamaica and Radiofusion ..that Pole was specially Built for rjr ,,it was a 7khz.per wiki.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

The 720 was Own by RadioJamaica.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

It went to Central America and was very
      popular with jcan community there.Ppl from
      West coast of Africa sent in cards of reception.
      it was a 7DRM or 14 Metre!,,pops up on SW freq
      fram time to time.
      Probably forthcoming...

The Big Ugly jbc pole couldn't test it..that was one addi zq1 pole!
        Probably forthcoming...

All Allan ,Barbara Gloudon ,Doreen Samuels,Winston William,Neville Willioby ,Lance Wittiker and others
          it had the most listenship in the
          English speaking caribbean...
          Probably forthcoming...

Covers The Entire State of FL.Central America
            and E Caribbean.
            satisfactory audio
            Last edited by wbvs; June 8, 2023, 12:36 AM.
            Probably forthcoming...

China need to create its Own wiki to.
              Probably forthcoming...

720 Lyndurst RD was a bit above the
                rest...Kingston ,,,720 Kingston
                A DRM 7!;The avg is 5khz.
                Probably forthcoming...

Jm had Round 12 ah dem. BUt di 720 went places.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Dat was di MCcoy!,,odeon avenue nevah
                    AH seh nutten wid di big Ole pole.
                    Probably forthcoming...

ZQ1,was jm only sw station. A 10 metre is in
                      jm ,where?jdf?
                      Probably forthcoming...

RJR's FAME FM gave the British Commonwealth
                        it's first FM STATION ....
                        Probably forthcoming...

The 720 by Radio Treaties Allotted jm 720.
                          Probably forthcoming...

I Listened everything on Rjr except Spanish speaker
                            Winston William ,I swap him out for Barry g di boogie man.2 to 6 super mix...Seaga run wehh Barry g!!
                            Probably forthcoming...

Had a Walkman in its early days too,
                              Probably forthcoming...