720 belongs to RadioJamaica and Radiofusion ..that Pole was specially Built for rjr ,,it was a 7khz.per wiki.
32Lyndurst RD ;RJR 720 ,,,Wiki is sh!tty bout jbc
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...Tags: None
It went to Central America and was very
popular with jcan community there.Ppl from
West coast of Africa sent in cards of reception.
it was a 7DRM or 14 Metre!,,pops up on SW freq
fram time to time.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
The Big Ugly jbc pole couldn't test it..that was one addi zq1 pole!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
All Allan ,Barbara Gloudon ,Doreen Samuels,Winston William,Neville Willioby ,Lance Wittiker and others
it had the most listenship in the
English speaking caribbean...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Covers The Entire State of FL.Central America
and E Caribbean.
satisfactory audioLast edited by wbvs; June 8, 2023, 12:36 AM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
720 Lyndurst RD was a bit above the
rest...Kingston ,,,720 Kingston
A DRM 7!;The avg is 5khz.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Jm had Round 12 ah dem. BUt di 720 went places.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Dat was di MCcoy!,,odeon avenue nevah
AH seh nutten wid di big Ole pole.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
ZQ1,was jm only sw station. A 10 metre is in
jm ,where?jdf?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
RJR's FAME FM gave the British Commonwealth
it's first FM STATION ....Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
I Listened everything on Rjr except Spanish speaker
Winston William ,I swap him out for Barry g di boogie man.2 to 6 super mix...Seaga run wehh Barry g!!Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...