• Head Of Military

Three or Four years ago
    There was a war of words with them....
    That's JLP/Guyana.Why would you let
    Them in on our AirSpace ie it's Military.
    Guyana only had two black leaders in
    It's existence...
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Andrew.Those who knew me know I was
    One of the most positive posters....
    Andrew you rob Blackmen of their
    Dignity in a Republic of Jamaica.....
    Our language you spit on it....Our
    Military you gave it to someone who
    Work for the Nazis..

WITH TRUMP HOW YOU ACTED,WITH
    THE DOMINICAN REP HOW YOU ACTED,
    WITH VENEZUELUA PETRO CARIBE,
    WITH ST LUCIA....
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

I have no Confidence going into Republic
      of Jamaica.....non!
      Probably forthcoming...

Have been following jamaicanism and
        it's the worst of seen it......
        Probably forthcoming...

Bruce made a mistake.
          Probably forthcoming...

Your sports minister open economy but close
            stadium...your policies smelll.
            Probably forthcoming...

I scorn u the way I scorn the reggaegirlz team.
              Probably forthcoming...

Andrew.Yuh as leader cudnt ordain patwah ah language?
                Probably forthcoming...

Yuh nuh kwo wehh yuh ah duh.
                  Probably forthcoming...