If him lose mi wuddnt surprise.him
    ratings a drop like rain ...Who ah breddah
    tekk him advice from 3,4 yr aguh ,,foool.
    ​​​​him.jump poco and write him sh!tty name
    pon bullah give him.mark is not for the ppl.
    Mark is not for the people. Jamaica lose
    with these two guys.Mark is Rich and head
    The pnp , wtf? Pnp?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Can sumbaddy duh sumting ? Seh sumting !
      non ah dem nuh reddy.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

Our Confidence is at a all time low.
        Innah Carona ,di man open up
        the economy and lack up di ppl
        Dem...SIlassy grandson guh ah ja,
        nun ah di rastah dem guh seem.
        chuuu Andrew.
        Probably forthcoming...

Seaga get weh wid alot of tings...
          him can too...dem nuh lack up
          White folks in jam.
          Probably forthcoming...

The rasta dem fi just black lynch
            Dat blo@dclauth ie golding ! Fi wehh
            Seaga duh.
            Probably forthcoming...

Wehh seaga get wehh wid mon ?
              1974 til him ded him deh ah step
              Pon ppl.
              Probably forthcoming...

Nuff man & man aguh ded out .it ah happen
                ah reddy.ppl have mistry killahs at 94 in jam
                it's a sin.USA? USA? USA? The knife that killed
                The goat is going to be the knife at yuh throat?
                Lee ' Scratch ,Perry.dats if
                Mark get in.Oonu yhear
                him ah talk bout police?
                Probably forthcoming...

You can use a decipline 5000 jcf and a
                  10,000 Army for your needs ...Your police
                  Should be just that ,arresting power.
                  Probably forthcoming...

It's a shame wat the British are leaving
                    behind and Andrew is pushing for a
                    Republic he might not be apart of.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Seen jdf paratroopers in 80s did there's
                      At stadium ,,dont know how adv they had
                      become ,,but three did it in 88 and only
                      One made the target .I presume more
                      Advance.yea!
                      Probably forthcoming...