• Guyana paratroopers over ja Airspace

WTF??? Yow!? Ah who Authorized that?.
    The Guyana Chronicle is picking a fight
    with jamaica Observer on a back issue
    Published on regional oil Assessesment.
    Most indo Guyanese I met in the banks,business
    Or racist!?...i am very hurt by guyana chronicle.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

St!nk @ss Mark sister liv ah tt
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Guyana.We wish you the best.We sign the treaty of
      charaguamas and bought your rice for 50 years when
      You were filthy poor...
      Probably forthcoming...

But remember apart from Cuba,,,jamaica
        is the 2nd most recognized and known
        Country from this region ...
        Probably forthcoming...

RA Gormon thread carefully
          Probably forthcoming...

Guyana.Oonu guh war with Venezuelia...
            That's bound to happen,,,we have no time
            For you guys.
            Probably forthcoming...

Guyana Chronicle ja is a Caricom country and we are far
              apart ,why would a dog bark at a flying bird?.It was your
              Newspaper that said,'Jam appears next regional country
              To produce oil'.That Assessment might be correct.
              Probably forthcoming...

GChronicle might be right.T&T already produce
                oil ,,, and petrojam 21/2 years is no fluke.One
                of the articles they wrote in the early days gave
                A good analysis withouth bias.
                Probably forthcoming...

Excellent Patroopers,;The message was intended
                  to land at Cricket Ground .Only a Woman would
                  allow dat .Well done Guyana ,Gormon duh bettah
                  nuh ? It shouldn't had happened.Its a insult to
                  your shells.
                  Probably forthcoming...

This gormon guyana in ja Airspace,,and Sydney
                    Schneider in Goal and Mark Golding
                    ND a prime minister who only has 4
                    Senses i.e him nuh listen is like
                    A bad winter in FL.Jam going republic
                    And we dont know what Andrew leadership
                    is all about and Mark Goulding is
                    Not the Man.Holness is Greedy too,
                    he can pass the baton now.And All Above
                    Need to be Corrected ...We felt
                    more confidence in Patterson Bruce
                    Than this yah.galang man.Cause
                    With you anything can happen and
                    We nuh wau Golding in ..jamaica
                    Guh buaual if him get in ...Seaga did
                    and get weh with it ...mi nuh av nuh
                    Ratings fah yuh kause yuh only av
                    4 sense .yuh nuh listen.
                    Probably forthcoming...

They say hart can change weather from Alaska to
                      almost anywhere ,,,
                      Probably forthcoming...

And they scout on ja b4 paratroopering.
                        nice piece of work guyana.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Mi nuh kwo ah ooh sudung pon him.butt
                          ah pai humiliation ah reach wi.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Gormon ,Schneider and di whole bag
                            ah dem @azi stretch out @ussywhole Deh.pai humiliation.
                            Probably forthcoming...

Can somebody save jamaica?
                              Probably forthcoming...