What are the colors of the Jamaican flag?

• What are the colors of the Jamaican flag?

Imagine a reporter went to work and late in the day was given the marching order to go and cover a PNP protest. Only to be told that he needs to leave in his green shirt? As for the young lady from RJR that was threatened with rape. Damn. ...

Wow , bun dem out,dutty tribalist, it would have been nice if you updated us on the Warrington affairs, or is it exclusive to PNPites , sad I had to ask , your questioning or presentation with condemnation would seem to be unbiased.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wow , bun dem out,dutty tribalist, it would have been nice if you updated us on the Warrington affairs, or is it exclusive to PNPites , sad I had to ask , your questioning or presentation with condemnation would seem to be unbiased.
      Warmington threatened to rape anyone? Guh hold a seat. You hypocrites are really quick to draw for the what about tactic.

I will sit down , so because he didn't threaten rape ,it's O.K to disparage others in the most derogatory way as long as you are a PNP supporter. I sit and await your tribal response.
        Last edited by Sir X; May 9, 2023, 05:33 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will sit down , so because he didn't threaten rape ,it's O.K to disparage others in the most derogatory way as long as you are a PNP supporter. I sit and await your tribal response.
          Address the fact that one of your comrades threatened to rape the journalist. Stop tip toeing around the issue.

Not into the comrade thing clown, and I did , I called them " dutty tribalist" . Naturally you would miss that,and why do I have to address an odorous issue before you do ,are you really a tribalist.